Watch our Video


Please make sure you leave a return phone, fax or email address so that we can contact you as soon as we are able.
The Dunkeswell Kart Club Committee is made up of volunteer members with varying skills and karting interests accquired both through kart and motorsport experience.
If you have any questions please email Club Chairman / Club Secretary in the first instance.



Chairman: Jim Bee 07986 813461
Club Secretary and Championships: Pete Spiller
Competition Secretary: Mel Fedrick
Circuit Manager: Njal Lovell Tel: 0844 544 1992
ARKS testing & Pit Space Coordinator:
Ian Batstone 07710710159 (Please ring to book an ARKS test).
Marshall Club: Fred Rumary
Advertising, Web Site & Race Programme: Jim Bee
Timing: Mary Spiller
Club Development Officer - Advisor: Mervyn Rundle


Contact D.K.R.C...

If you would like to make an enquiry or would like more information, please fill in all required fields below and you will be contacted as soon as possible. Please fill in all required fields.

By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.